Meetings & Events

We are an active and vibrant club in the community. At our meetings, we host speakers from the local area and beyond to share information about organizations, events, and other interesting topics. Newcomers and visitors are welcome to join us at our meetings. We'd love to have you!

Meals on Wheels

Location
Los Robles Hospital Rehab Center - MOW -
150 Via Merida
Westlake Village, CA, 91362
United States
Date(s)
Saturday - February 10, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Sunday - February 11, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Saturday - February 17, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Sunday - February 18, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Saturday - February 24, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Sunday - February 25, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Saturday - March 3, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Sunday - March 4, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Saturday - March 10, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Sunday - March 11, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Saturday - March 17, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Sunday - March 18, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Saturday - March 24, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Sunday - March 25, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Saturday - March 31, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Sunday - April 1, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Saturday - April 7, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Sunday - April 8, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Saturday - April 14, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Sunday - April 15, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Saturday - April 21, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Sunday - April 22, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Saturday - April 28, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Sunday - April 29, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Event coordinators:
Rene Solem
Description
Need to contact the club about this event?